WTVZ MyTVZ Norfolk on Facebook WTVZ MyTVZ Norfolk on Twitter WTVZ MyTVZ Norfolk on Instagram WTVZ MyTVZ Norfolk Mailing List
 
   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to Mike Duman Gas Giveaway!
 



Mike Duman Auto Sales is celebrating its 33rd Anniversary by giving you a chance to
win a $33 Gas Card EVERY DAY!!! March 4 - 22!





 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Mon, Mar 04 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Mar 04 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Tue, Mar 05 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Mar 05 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Wed, Mar 06 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Mar 06 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Thu, Mar 07 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Mar 07 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Fri, Mar 08 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Mar 08 2013 11:59 PM
Round 6 Sat, Mar 09 2013 12:00 AM - Sat, Mar 09 2013 11:59 PM
Round 7 Sun, Mar 10 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Mar 10 2013 11:59 PM
Round 8 Mon, Mar 11 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Mar 11 2013 11:59 PM
Round 9 Tue, Mar 12 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Mar 12 2013 11:59 PM
Round 10 Wed, Mar 13 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Mar 13 2013 11:59 PM
Round 11 Thu, Mar 14 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Mar 14 2013 11:59 PM
Round 12 Fri, Mar 15 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Mar 15 2013 11:59 PM
Round 13 Sat, Mar 16 2013 12:00 AM - Sat, Mar 16 2013 11:59 PM
Round 14 Sun, Mar 17 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Mar 17 2013 11:59 PM
Round 15 Mon, Mar 18 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Mar 18 2013 11:59 PM
Round 16 Tue, Mar 19 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Mar 19 2013 11:59 PM
Round 17 Wed, Mar 20 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Mar 20 2013 11:59 PM
Round 18 Thu, Mar 21 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Mar 21 2013 11:59 PM
Round 19 Fri, Mar 22 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Mar 22 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Mike Duman Gas Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.